New Beginnings

I have decided to continue writing my blog on WordPress. Easier to edit and all that jazz.

I’m currently stationed at my mom’s place. 5 days off from Tallinn and work. Don’t get me wrong, I love Tallinn but sometimes it’s just so good to come to the countryside to recharge. No parties, no alcohol, no distractions.

My goal is to gain some perspective. I need to take pictures for my Etsy store and organize my blog. I’m also going to finish watching season 6 of Supernatural 😀

I’m currently also trying to gain perspective on how men operate…sometimes it’s so hard to understand whether  they’re pulling away or simply pushing you away 😦

 

XOXO _ Ley

Leave a Reply

