Louboutin retro manicure

I have gel nails, meaning that I have to go to a professonal manicurist who then takes care of my nails:D She files them and helps me come up with a new design and then applies the gel in my desired fashion. The process can take up to 2 hours of my time and a fair bit of money each time. BUT, it’s so worth it. Gel nails stay gorgeous for weeks and it totally cuts down on time spent on your nails πŸ™‚ Β More time for blogging. I got inspiration from Dita Von Teese who’s perfectly manicured nails are absolutely gorgeous πŸ™‚ She also sports the gorgeous retro half-moon style, though she has chosen red instead of black.

This month I have opted for a retro look. Black nails with a half moon french tip. And just for kicks I’m going to get her to add a Gaga-esque finishing touch by painting the underside of the nail reed….inspired by the very famous Louboutin heels πŸ˜€

Aren’t they just the coolest? I love them!

4 thoughts on “Louboutin retro manicure

Leave a Reply

